top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrenda Joy

This is who I am

I am very new to blogging. But I chose this medium because this gave me the freedom to speak my own truth without fear. I am a mom of three Phillip 21, Brina 18 and Jaylin 16. I am the wife to Lindsey affectionately known as Joe for 18 years. I am the 9th of 10 children. At 41 I have experienced life in ways many have not. I have battled countless health issues both mental and physical. But I have come to a really good place in my life now and I want to share my truth. I want anyone who reads this blog to feel empowered to unapologetically stand in their truth. This position did not come easy. But if you walk with me through my own journey I believe you will find your own voice to speak your truth as well. My truth may sometimes be heavy and sometimes extremely lighthearted. You may cry and you may laugh, you may even think about the state of your own life. I won’t always have the same topic but the one thing you can count on is it will always be HONEST!! Happy reading

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page